10–13 Jun 2024
Seeblickhotel Grundlsee, Austria
Europe/Vienna timezone




Program Committee

Matej Praprotnik (chair), National Institute of Chemistry, Slovenia
Aleš Zamuda, University of Maribor, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Slovenia
Barbara Krašovec, Jožef Stefan Institute, Slovenia
Claudia Blaas-Schenner, VSC Research Center, TU Wien and EuroCC Austria
Markus Oppel, Department of Theoretical Chemistry, University of Vienna, Austria

Organizing Committee

Eduard Reiter (chair), Research Area Scientific Computing, University of Innsbruck, Austria
Malgorzata Goiser, VSC Research Center, TU Wien and EuroCC Austria
Urša Vodopivec, ARNES – Academic and Research Network of Slovenia, Slovenia

ASHPC24 Organizing Institutions   

ASHPC24 is organized by EuroCC Austria and EuroCC Slovenia, the National Competence Centres for Supercomputing, Big Data and Artificial Intelligence, in cooperation with the Vienna Scientific Cluster (VSC), Austria, the Research Area Scientific Computing in Innsbruck, Austria, and the Slovenian consortium for high performance computing (SLING).

Financial support for ASHPC24 is provided by the Austrian HPC Association and by the EuroCC 2 project. The Central European NCCs Workgroup Meeting is funded by the EuroCC 2 project.